Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Tweed Heads, Robina, Mudgeeraba, Mermaid Beach, Currumbin, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads.

Daniel (25), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel (25)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my names Daniel. I'm a 25 years old. I am currently seeking work through a variety of ambulance services since graduating with a paramedic science degree in 2017. I work two jobs; one at Coles and the other as a Kitchen and Bathroom Demolition Laborer. I'm looking for a room, but don't want to feel like I'm an outsider in the home. Looking for clean people. I like to have my girl friend over a couple of nights per week, she is chill and respectful. I'm not in a position to sign a lease, however I can sign an agreement that will provide both myself and the tenant security in regards to payments and ensure I have adequate time to find a new place. The $180 p.w is the max I can afford; including rent, bills, internet, own bathroom and own room).

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals