Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Collingwood, St Kilda, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Albert Park, Melbourne.

Anna

Early Bird30 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Anna

About me

Hi! :)

My name is Anna (30) and I am a sustainable fashion designer and also studying a Masters of Design Technology. I'm originally from Sweden but have lived in Sydney for four years now. I really love it here but keen on new adventures and Melbourne has been on the top of my list for a very long time.

I'm looking for great people in a great share house that I can call home. Somewhere I can be creative and feel inspired! Hopefully even make some friends :) I'm bubbly, positive, outgoing and easy to have fun with with. I've lived in share houses since I was 20 so I know how things work and I'm respectful of other peoples privacy and open minded.

Perks of living with me is that I'm well traveled and have lots of great stories, tidy & clean, love a good chat over wine or some
board games or a movie night and always up for a fun adventure after work or on the weekends.

Interests: Love doing crafts, going to stand up shows, exhibitions, food-ventures, movies, vintage shopping and discovering hidden gems around the city. Like to have my down time and watch a good movie or read a book and relax.

Send a message if I sound like the right match for your place! Flexible with moving dates.

Happy to do the inspection/ interview on Skype because of the distance. I can move within 2-3 weeks.

Cheers, Anna

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay