Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Isobel and Raylee

Early BirdNon-binary (21) and Woman (23)
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Isobel's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Isobel

About us

Hello!
I am Isobel 🧚🏻‍♀️
It’s just me moving but flatmates won’t let me scrap my ex housemates name from the listing 😫 so apologies is that is coming up for you.

I am currently living in NSW, aiming to make the move in June.

I am 21, an almost full water sign chart, my pronouns are she/they. I study Sociology at university and work in childcare.
I love all things nature and art. As well as firmly believing in the medicinal powers of a dip in the ocean baths 💦 my ideal household would be one where we have communal values and enjoy sharing meals, making art and can have a boogie every now and then. But also respect one another’s boundaries and the need for a solo flop.

I identify as queer so it is essential that my potential household is LGBTQI friendly! I would love to find similar open minded people with likeminded morals 💛

I have been sharing space with others for years now, and feel very equiped at respectfully living in community. I am tidy and the only things I collect, are plants.

Accompanying me will be (strictly) outdoor floof, Bear, a six year old Border Collie X who will soak up your love 🐶 he has lived with cats, dogs, rabbits and rats and is a loving angel who finds it easy to share space.

Always keen to meet up over FaceTime or Zoom for a vibe check, and hope to hear from you soon.

Working full time
Student
Have pets
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...