Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ainslie, Yarralumla, Woden, Russell, Red Hill, Phillip, Pearce, O'Malley, Manuka, Lyons, Kingston, Hughes, Griffith, Garran, Forrest, Deakin, Curtin, Chifley, Barton, Campbell.

Alicia

Early Bird32 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alicia

About me

Hello!

I am a youth worker but usually work a few different jobs to keep me entertained. (at a bit of a career cross road atm actually)
I am pretty arty I have a background in photography and I'm starting to learn how to paint.

I am at that age where I still wana be social but also enjoy my own space/ alone time.
I am a bit of a neat freak not guna lie! I like a clean non cluttered house with lots of plants! And matching furniture and nice decor matter so much more than it did in my 20s haha.

I'm vegetarian, prefer to live with other vegetarians/vegans but not essential.
Bit of a hippy but the kind that showers. Meaning I am environmentally conscious but not perfect ( I drive a car)
Love music and drinking tea ( I come with a large tea collection!)
Don't smoke and rarely drink these days but don't care if you do (as long as smoking isn't inside)

I've said a 9 month stay but it would most likely be longer, I usually get out of Canberra for some of winter and travel but if I was happy in the place I was living then I wouldn't move out while I traveled.

Racists and homophobes need not apply.
I'm an open book so ask anything : )

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...