Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Richmond.

Ciarán, Male, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ciarán, Male, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Folks!

I'm an Irish chap, 28 years old and working as an IT Consultant in the CBD. I'm currently sponsored and intend to stay in Oz for few more years!

I've been living in Melbourne for the past 9 months and I've lived in Sydney for a year prior to this, so I'm well used to Australian Lifestyle!

I'm looking to move a new place from the beginning of April, preferably around the Richmond area.

I like to get out and about / catch up with mates on the weekends and I generally keep things pretty low key from Monday - Friday. I'm very clean / respectful of peoples space etc. etc. and would consider myself a pleasure to live with!

Feel free to reach out if you have a place that you think will be a good fit!

Ciarán

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ciarán is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ciarán in one of these rentals