Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zoe, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zoe, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 20th

About me

I'm a full time student at unsw and working part time teaching piano. I enjoy living with social, friendly housemates who like a chat every now and then over some yummy dinner and wine but also respect my privacy. I spend most of my time at uni studying or at work. I'm quiet and quite considerate. Having friends over every now and then for some cheese and wine or a movie is what i usually do for fun as sydney night-life isn't my favourite. I prefer keeping the house clean and tidy.
I'm very chill, efficient and full of goood vibes!! Love all pets, kids and I'm very patient but also very honest and genuine. Know when to respect people's privacy and I want mine to be respected as well.

Please do not message about anything more than a 10min walk to UNSW lower campus!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Zoe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Zoe
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 24%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Zoe in one of these rentals