Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amy, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Originally from Queensland, I've been living in Melbourne for a year now. I work full time as a social worker and when I'm not at work I like keeping active, playing sports, the occasional road trip, a wine on the weekends and hanging out at home binge watching TV shows (currently re-watching the office).

I would bring to a new household as much or as little furniture and electronics as required, having been set up in my apartment for a year I could either get rid of what isn't needed or bring everything over. I like being eco friendly and am a bit of a minimalist.

I have a dark, dry sense of humour and have some badass stories from travelling overseas, in Australia, and working in criminology. I like to think I get along with most people, I can be a clean freak but am also not a control freak so I don't care if you aren't. I'd like to be in a social house that are happy to hang out and do stuff together, but can also respect each other's space when they want it.

Bonus points if you have a doggo, or if you have a house and a backyard. Not mandatory though.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Amy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals