Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Crystal, Female, 29, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Crystal, Female, 29

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 30th

About me

Hi, I'm Crystal.
Somehow at this stage of my life I am both introverted and extroverted. I can be loud, I can be quiet, I can be fun, I can be nerdy and in all of this I am still finding myself.

What I do know about myself is that I respect privacy and house rules, I clean up after myself and I have never delayed a payment in regards to rent or bills. I have a strict policy with myself as this is a necessity not accessory to my life and I have much pride in this.

Loves are Disney, animals, nature, ice cream. I love social outings such as theatre, musicals, concerts and most especially I LOVE cinema.

This whole thing is new to me, so apologies in advance for annoying questions and lack of direction. Further to this, I have never moved out 'on my own'. I lived with my mother until approx 6 years ago, then moved in with a friend (renting) who then became a partner. Nov last year (2017) we mutually separated and while he isn't trying to get rid of me haha, I would love a future where I might be able to have an animal, to branch out of my comfort zone and continue my self discovery.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Crystal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Crystal on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Crystal
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Crystal in one of these rentals