Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney Olympic Park, Rhodes, Wentworth Point.

Abhinav Vir, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Abhinav Vir, Male, 26

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a very neat and clean person. I work in a corporate bank, so I'm out all day during the weekdays. I consider myself to be a very social person and would love to share a drink or two after work or maybe watch some Netflix. I respect everyone's privacy and would expect you to do the same. I do smoke occasionally but never inside the house and I can assure you that it wont be an issue. Looking for working professionals or uni students in their final year so that we can understand each other better. I like my home to be a clean, calm and a comfortable place to unwind and chill out. I do enjoy a good catch up when it suits everyone else and I love to cook and when I get the time so that might be a bonus for you. My girlfriend would be visiting me sometimes as well and I am more than happy to have your guests over to for social gatherings. Only interested in non shared private rooms with my own washroom or ensuite (NON Negotiable). I love pets even though I don't have any of my own at the moment and you are more than welcome to bring in your little friend along :-D

PS: I really like the block of apartments available around Hill Road or Footbridge Boulevard and would be keen to start a house share for a 2 bed 2 bath apartment

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Abhinav Vir is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Abhinav Vir in one of these rentals