Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Carlos, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carlos, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello everyone! 🙋‍♂️
I'm 23, from Mallorca, I love travel and visit diferents places.🌎
I’m in Gold Coast visa for 1 year and 2 months, full time working, and studing leadership and management, ✍️learn how to surf, 🏄explore this country and live a great experience.
I lived un shared flat before so I know exactly how to important is make sure that the flat have to be clean and tidy every day, the people with I would have to share house must to be tidy and clean too.🙇
I'm very friendly and funny, open to meet new people and have new friends. Love music, dance salsa and the sea and skate I do diferents sports like freediving, football, climbing also I Play the Guitar and Ukelele.🤷🏻‍♂️🤙

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Carlos is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Carlos on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Carlos
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:SpainWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Carlos in one of these rentals