Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Larrakeyah, Winnellie, Wagaman, Tiwi, Stuart Park, Rapid Creek, Parap, Nightcliff, Moil, Millner, Malak, Lyons, Leanyer, Jingili, Fannie Bay, Coconut Grove, Casuarina.

Jo, Female, 23, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jo, Female, 23

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Howdy!

I'm a 23 year old female from Adelaide but am moving up to Darwin to work at RDH, arriving March 4th.

I've lived in share houses for the last three years so I know the drill and am very easy going.

I love travelling, boardgames, dogs, cooking/baking and camping adventures on the weekends. I'm respectful of everyone's space but would love to find a house with a communal atmosphere and housemates who I can share a meal or glass of wine with every now and then.

Please be in touch if you think I'd be a good fit (:

As I'm not arriving until March 4th and would like to look at your place and meet you before I sign up, please don't contact me if you need someone immediately. Thanks !

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jo in one of these rentals