Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mel (28), $180, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Mel (28)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone! I moved here from Europe a year ago. So far loving Australia, I'm hoping to stay here permanently.
I'm just looking for a new house to move in to. The housemates that I live with now are all moving out so I figured I might as well too... Get a fresh start, meet some new cool people all the jazz...

I work in retail in Westfield Chermside.
I am quite socially awkward I'm not gonna lie lol. I'm just not the most chattiest person and I love my own space to peace out. That being said I would love to meet new people and gain a couple of friends, I could sure use someone to go out more, maybe even go clubbing and stuff.
I am a huge fan of social media and my list of favourite TV shows is never ending. Ideal (Friday) night is just a bottle of wine and good company. I do love my wine. A lot haha. Also, I am vegetarian so.. if you are too, I already love you! HMU!

P.S. I am gay and would love to have gay housemates cause I have never had them before, but in a prefect world right? Obviously you need to be LGBTI+ friendly tho lol.
Also just FYI I am a smoker if that's an issue for you. Obviously I don't smoke inside but yeah.. Just heads up.

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mel in one of these rentals