Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emilia, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Emilia, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 12th

About me

ABOUT ME
I'm 26 years old and work full time as a Social Worker with DHHS. This generally keeps me pretty busy during the week and I prefer quiet evenings on week days as a result.

P.s. - I come with Nextflix and a yearly Costco membership.

MY PARTNER
My partner, Hashan, is 25 and works full time as a mechanical engineer. He's generally up for a good chat after work but can appreciate alone time as well.

AS A PAIR
My partner and I are pretty social people and enjoy a good chat or regular catch ups with family and friends - we tend to keep this away from home but for an occasional BBQ or dinner and drinks.

We are both respectful of personal space and we don't argue. We like having straightforward conversations and working things out for the best of everyone (collaboration is key!)

As we both work full time, our weekends are generally spend out with my dogs or doing other life stuff... Or sleeping in...

We both enjoy the outdoors and exploring new places (you will most likely be invited to join in!) and are an active, healthy eating kind of couple (I like to bake sweet things and brownies occasionally though).

Both our families live in Melbourne and we generally go to family events 2 or 3 times a month.

THE DOGS
I have 2 dogs - Vespa and Nox - both girls. They are both purebred boxers whom I compete regularly with in dog sports.

Both dogs are fully house and crate trained and they don't bark unless there is need (or, occasionally, when they play).

Vespa and Nox are very affectionate, friendly and enjoy the company of people. Nox loves playing fetch with a frisbee and Vespa would play tug-o-war all day if she could! Both girls also love a good cuddle and will happily Netflix and chill all day.

Vespa and Nox generally spend their days in the yard, but I tend to have them inside with me when I'm home. They are walked/trained for 30mins every morning and on weekends my partner and I like to take them on adventures.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Emilia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emilia in one of these rentals