Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingston, Hobart.

Tj (21), $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Tj (21)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

Hello :) I have moved down to the Hobart area from South Australia. I am currently working in construction and loving it! I am looking for a place that is only temporary eg 4 weeks or so, just whilst find my own place to live. I will need my own room, unfurnished will be best for me.

I am a very neat, quite and personal person so that means you don't have to stress about me being a party animal, bring people over or being very loud. I do drink alcohol every now and then but I won't get wasted. I am a smoker as well but upon request, will only do it outside.

I don't have any pets and no children. I have a good rental history and will pay my bills on time. I would like for the bills to be included in the rent so it will reduce the stress on both ends. WIFI would be great but is not necessary.

I am a very easy person to get along with and even better person to live with. If I'm the person you are looking for, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.