Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Keliy, Female, 40, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Keliy, Female, 40

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a full-time caregiver and part-time student. I do not have kids, pets, or smoke. I am looking for somewhere that I can focus on my studies, but I am not a hermit. I enjoy spending time with people and having fun. I like music and movies, of course. I also like video games, motorcycling and having new adventures. I like to keep active in my free time. I am American and have been living in Australia for nearly 11 years now. My favorite thing to do is to laugh and I have no problem laughing at myself.

I am looking for a place with a person(s) that are tidy and clean with respect towards each other. I am happy with both male and female roommates. I am looking for somewhere that will have garage access for my motorcycle.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Keliy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Keliy in one of these rentals