Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Christine, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christine, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey everyone!

I work as a consultant in the CBD and am looking for some friendly, chill housemates to live with.

I'm looking for a one bedroom spot (that is large enough to fit a double bed). Preferably built in wardrobe and bathroom type = flexible. Happy to share with 2 or 3 other people.

We both work as consultants full time, non-smokers and enjoy meeting new people.

It is probably worth mentioning that I am tidy and clean, I am generally active and social outside of work so if you enjoy the occasional bevvie or two i'd happily drink with you but if you prefer your own space that works for me too.

I am mostly looking for a sharehouse, with a relatively new interior.

Please message me if you think we could be a potential room mate match!

Cheers :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Christine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Christine
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Christine in one of these rentals