Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warragul, Pakenham, Officer, Nar Nar Goon, Koo Wee Rup, Drouin, Bunyip.

Yvonne, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Yvonne, Female, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Yvonne and I’m 30. I have a stable job with the government and have worked there approx 6 years. I have a cat named Valie who hangs out inside the house and goes outside when I am home. She does not scratch furniture (happy to provide current housemate reference on this!). I am a clean housemate - there is no soap scum on my shower glass and I don’t like crunching around on the floor (ie. I vacuum!).

Honestly, I rarely cook. But I own a wicked potato peeler. If you have a lawn, consider it mown and weeds pulled. If you put the bins out, I’ll bring them in. If your clean washing is on the line and I need it (the washing line, not your clean clothes), I’ll fold it and leave it in a pile for you. Ideally I’d like a home (HOME!!) with one other housemate, my own bathroom and a bit of air con/ducted heating action, girls gotta have standards. Happy to keep my cat sectioned off to my end of the house etc, pretty easy going. If you think we could make it work, send me a msg and we can catch up to ensure we both aren’t serial killers. Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Yvonne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yvonne in one of these rentals