Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
SILAN, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

SILAN, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Everyone!

I'm Silan, from Turkey and I landed actually moved here about 1 and a half years ago. More details about me: 28 years old, an engineer, working part-time.

My leisure time activities are; traveling around the city while I can, shopping, doing exercise such as swimming, hanging out with my friends etc. I'm super easy going and open minded.

For me, being tidy and clean is extremely important for our communal life. I like to live with enjoyable and energetic people like me.

After I do cook some of the traditional Turkish foods, like to share it with my home mates to see their reactions. We could enjoy putting on a record, cooking together, sharing a bottle of wine over good conversations after a busy day.

That's all for now but if you have more questions, please do not hesitate to contact me, I'd be glad to answer.
Cheers!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

SILAN is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Silan Bozkur on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Silan Bozkur
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with SILAN in one of these rentals