Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anne, Female, 21, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anne, Female, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi ! :)

My name is Anne and I come from France to undertake a two-month internship in Royal Prince Alfred Hospital for my medical studies. I am looking for a room in Sydney, if possible not to far from the hospital.

About me...well I am 21 years old and I have never been to Australia. If I have chosen this country to work (part time!) it's mostly to discover it (and to improve my english...you know french!), I am realy excited about it ! Of course I want to take this opportunity to meet new people so what better way than flatmate ?
Despite my studies I find time to get out of the university some times... ;) I love playing music and singing, sharing good time with my friends, espacially laughing, discovering new things, sharing others experiences... On top of that (best argument I think!) I cook great cakes ;)

A lot more to say so don't hesitate to contact me ! I am looking forwards to having news from you and why not, sharing a beer in Sydney ?

See you soon !

Anne

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Anne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anne in one of these rentals