Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alex & Cam, 22, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Alex & Cam, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there! We are a 22 year old couple from Geelong looking for a clean, minimalistic and friendly space to move into!

Alex is an Events and Floristry student who spends at least 4-5 days of the week up in Melbourne either at uni, at work or at her floristry course. She is easygoing and friendly, clean and tidy, extremely respectful of personal living, creative and social. Cam is a full-time carpentry apprentice and also plays footy for Newtown Football Club. He is very adaptable, respectful, handy around the house and responsible.

We have a one year old Golden Retriever puppy who is not only bloody adorable but very well behaved, calm, toilet trained, friendly and just nice company to have around the house.

As a couple we very much mind our own business but at the same time love to be social and of course pull our own weight around the house. We like to think we are fun people to have around and don't take ourselves too seriously, however we understand how renting/share houses/house sitting works and consider ourselves very trustworthy, responsible and pleasant people to have around.

That's just a very short brief, so if you'd like to know more please feel free to get in touch! We're simply after a space away from home that will make it easier for us to look after our puppy and spend more time together as well as having our own space.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alex & Cam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Alex
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alex & Cam in one of these rentals