Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taroona, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, North Hobart, Kingston, Hobart, Blackmans Bay, Battery Point.

Grace (18), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grace (18)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Grace,
I've spent two years living alone and managing my own tenancy but I'm looking for a new place to share with a group of groovy people who can relate.
I work most week nights and attend Tafe so I would hope to find people with similar goals to be working and/or studying.
I should probably have more hobbies than I do but I love making art and petting cute dogs counts yeah?
I'm also on Centerlink for studying whilst living independently so I am able to pay rent and responsible enough to have savings for bills and emergencies.
I have a really good record with my current landlord and am only leaving in the hopes to find a bigger place and other folks to share somewhere with.
If you feel we could get along shoot me a message or even if you just have some questions.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grace in one of these rentals