Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Michela, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michela, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 9th

About me

I am very clean and tidy and like to keep myself very organised. I like to cook and regularly bake sourdough bread that I love to share with others. I am quite independent and enjoy spending time by myself but I enjoy chatting with others and sharing meals. I am usually and early riser and early sleeper and enjoy going for morning jogs.
I graduated from Melbourne University last year and will be working as a research assistant part-time at the uni this year.
I am Australian but have moved around frequently so have lived in England, China, South Africa and Holland. My family currently lives in Malaysia and I often visit them there.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Michela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Michela on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Michela
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Michela in one of these rentals