Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Midland, Bayswater, Bassendean.

Quinten, Male, 25, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Quinten, Male, 25

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

My name is Quinten Isselman, I am a 25 year old traveller from the Netherlands.
At the start of last year, I quit my job to explore what more the world has to offer. After traveling for 9 months in Asia I decided to come to Australia.

I found a job in Midland. For the next 3 to 6 months I'll be working for the City of Swan as a Landscape architect.
That is why I am looking for a room somewhere in north-east
of Perth.
I am a very social and relax guy who is always in for a beer and a good chat. I'm really open minded towards anyone but at the same time, personally I am down to earth. In the weekend I like to hangout with some friends and go out to a bar. I watch many movies and I like good card/bord game. Last but not least: wandering into the world, going on field trips and exploring the nature. etc.
I used to do football, fitness and dancing when I was younger, but since I'm traveling I quit everything. Probably I start fitness again if I have a place for a longer time.

I am looking for a room in a apartment or sharehouse. I prefer a furnished room (at least a bed). Important for me are some housemates who are in for a good chat in the evening and maybe to hangout with in the weekend. I need to work during the week but in my free time I'm looking for some fun!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Quinten is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Quinten in one of these rentals