Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Heather, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Heather, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I’m clean, quiet, respectful.
Just moved to Brisbane, currently renting a room in Chermside and looking for work here, there and everywhere. (Retail/Hospitality).

Please be aware that because I have only recently arrived, I haven’t yet found work, but it’s only a matter of time.
This does not affect my ability to pay rent or bills at all.

I have a small indoor only cat, she’s house trained and really well behaved.

Ideally I’d love to find a modern style studio apartment. Close to a shops/malls/places where I could potentially find work. And close to the city would be nice too.

+ bonus points if the property has, or is close to a gym.

Please message me if you’re interested.

Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Heather is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Heather on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Heather
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Heather in one of these rentals