Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jessica, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jessica, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello. (:

About me.
My name is Jess, I'm 26 and am working in the Childcare industry.
I'm currently employed part time but work 4-5 days almost every week.
I'm very clean and respectful of other people's belongings. I can't stand mess and things not being where they're supposed to be, so I'm always tidying up.
I'm looking for an unfurnished room as I have my own bedroom furniture but no house furniture.
I'm looking for somewhere that will feel like a home and not just a room in a person's house.
I have quite a fun personality. I'm bubbly and outgoing and quite social but I'm also respectful of people's privacy and don't live a loud lifestyle at home.
In my spare time I enjoyreading books, binging Netflix, going to the movies, shopping and out for food. (:
If you'd like to know anything else, feel free to ask. (:

About Gizmo.
Gizmo is a 16 month old black and white, short hair domestic cat.
He is neutered, completely house trained and an indoor/out door cat.
He is quite friendly with others and loves all humans.
He gets along well with other pets once he gets to know them. A bit shy at first as most people/animals are.

I don't drive so parking isn't a necessity. (:

If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to ask. (:

(If Gizmo is a no go, please shoot me a message just to know. Nothing is more disheartening than having your messages read without a response.)

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jessica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jessica
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals