Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Northcote, Fitzroy, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Parkville, Brunswick.

Mollie, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mollie, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all! I'm hoping to find a share house with a relaxed homey feel. About me:

I'm Mollie - 24 years old and work full time as a social media writer. I'm currently living in Yarraville, but am looking to move back to the Brunswick area - somewhere with a little more personality/space than where I am now.

I love art, writing and hanging out in dog parks, as well as a drink on warm afternoons. I've lived in share houses for many years now, so know how to clean up after myself and keep common areas respectful. I'm fairly quiet, but like being around the house for a get together once in a while.

I have a pretty decent rental history (as am currently on a lease) and am keen to find somewhere cosy in a great location, with likeminded folks.

Feel free to message me if you're interested and we can catch up! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mollie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mollie in one of these rentals