Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sellicks Beach, Seaford, Port Noarlunga, Christies Beach, Brighton.

Meghan & Tim, 21-22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Meghan & Tim, 21-22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!

We are a friendly young couple from the UK who are looking to move to the beach for our last 4 to 5 months in Australia. We have both been living in Adelaide since July last year whilst Tim has been doing a year abroad at the University of Adelaide and i've been working for a jewellery company having graduated from uni at home last year.

We are a really clean and tidy couple who make respectful housemates. We are very easygoing and can be as interactive or non-interactive as you like. We love South Australia for its beaches and red wine so spend most of our spare time on the beach and exploring the city.

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Meghan & Tim are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Meghan & Tim in one of these rentals