Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Waterloo, Paddington, Alexandria, Surry Hills.

Lauren, Female, 23, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Lauren!

I am looking for a private room in a share house, or to team up, with other like-minded, chilled out people!

In May I will be starting my first job as a theater nurse at Prince of Wales so ideally I'd like to be close to Central Station or other bus stops that will get me there directly.

During the week I'm pretty low key and usually spend my nights chilling out on the coach - so I'm always up for a chat/sharing dinner/watching a movie with my roommates. However on weekends I like to go out and explore, might go out for dinner or even get my dance on! Ideally I'm looking for roommates who are sociable but cool with me going out and doing my own thing as well.

I also need somewhere that is okay for me to bring over friends/family/my partner as I am moving away from them all! Obviously I am totally cool for my roommates to bring people over too :)

My hobbies (in case you're interested) include pretending I can skate, planning grand snow trips and I'm also part of a hip hop team!

I've been in a few share houses before and grew up in a big family - I can clean up after myself and happy to share chores.

If I sound like I could be a good fit for your place, or for a team up shoot me a message - we can meet over a coffee :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals