Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ebonie, Female, 25, $200, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Ebonie, Female, 25

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there,
My name is Ebonie, myself and my beautiful dog Nahla are looking for a person to rent a house with and make it a home! I am a friendly people person who enjoys the company of others although I am very happy with my own company.
I am still recovering from major knee surgery, so I definitely am not a big partier but I don't mind a few vodkas and a boogie on occasion.
I am quite clean and would prefer to find a housemate with similar standards, although a little bit of mess here & there is okay. I like to be ahead of bills and finance and in my 25 years hand never been overdue on any payments! My dog Nahla is 4 years old and she is well trained although she is known to be a little cheeky! I am a animal lover and generally an easy going person! I am flexible with housing arrangements- ideally I would prefer to find someone to rent a house with, to start a new share house. I have furniture, appliances and everything necessary for a home! My budget is $200 per week for rent and looking for someone who can put in the same. I have bond money and rent in advance ready to go! If I sound like someone you might get along with and you are interested in teaming up to find a home please message me! Cheers!

Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ebonie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Ebonie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Ebonie in one of these rentals