Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Brenna & David, 23-25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brenna & David, 23-25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hey! We are Brenna and David, a couple from north-east Melbourne who are looking for some peeps to start or move into a sharehouse within the Northcote/Thornbury/Fairfield area.

I study music and work part time at a bakery (free bread!) and David works as a Forklift Operator and teaches guitar after hours. During our spare time we enjoy creating music, making jokes, having a few and going out to a gig, going to the gym, talking shit, eating while watching Netflix and playing Basketball/Netball a couple of nights a week.

We have travelled around a fair bit and feel this has given us a good insight as to what is expected when sharing a space with other people. We are tidy and considerate and would really just love to get to know some new people with similar interests and hang out!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Brenna & David are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Brenna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Brenna
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Brenna & David in one of these rentals