Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lidcombe, Granville, Auburn, Penshurst, Peakhurst, Oatley, Hurstville, Carlton, Allawah.

Misha, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Misha, Male, 24

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 23rd

About me

Hi my name is Misha, not sure what to write here so I answered flatmates questions below...

Why am I great to live with?
Respectful of you if need quiet at a certain time I'm not the type of person who will cause a hassel. Clean -Good with house work.

Where am I from? Heritage or country? Tell you both - Born in Russia, Sydney is home for past 23 years - don't expect Russian accent or a pet panther

What do I do? Work Mon -Fri
gym, study business, sleeping or doing my thing.

What I expect from the place - clean, housemate is respectful too and not where we r co existing without ever talking in the house

Pls dont prejudge on the beard, I don't take selfies and a friend took this ;)

Looking in the Auburn Lidcombe area or Carlton Hurstville! they're far apart but have advantages for me.

If you think your place would suit appreciate to hear about it.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Misha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Misha in one of these rentals