Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Haymarket, Glebe, Cremorne, Balgowlah.

Hulan (26), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hulan (26)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, My name is Hulan and I am looking for a flat to share. I have lived previously in Sydney for many years, mostly on the North Shore and hoping to find a place in that area or closer to CBD (Surry Hills, Glebe, Chippendale etc). I'll study full-time and also work (don't worry about the rent money), so I am looking for a quiet place for home.

I am pretty sociable and like going out with flatmates, but at home would like to have my own time, glass of wine here and there. I am pretty clean and tidy, pay my rent on time, drama free, say hi to my flatmates so hope to find people that I could share a place with for a long time.

Would want to have my own room (amazing if it has a bathroom in it as well but okay if it doesn't) in a warm!!!! (winter is coming) quiet a flat where I could cook at, wash my clothes and dry them. Would want 1-2 flatmates, preferably female. I love animals but would be cool if we don't have pets at home and don't smoke at home (smoke for your life while we are out). Rent price negotiable, 300-350 bills included.

I am looking to move 1st of week of March and please reach out if you have a suitable place. Thanks and look forward to meeting you :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hulan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hulan in one of these rentals