Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

YS
Verified

Free to message28 year old, male
$290/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact YS

About me

I have been living in Australia for the last 9.5 years, experienced in sharing house with university students and professionals. I recently completed my PhD at University of Wollongong (NSW) and I will be working at Monash University from mid-Feb 2019. I'm planning to move to Melbourne in early Feb 2019.

About me:
• Non-smoker. Never consumed drugs. Not a party animal. No criminal records.
• Quiet but sociable and friendly.
• Neat, clean and tidy: I usually clean up my dishes as soon as I finish my meal. I do not leave dirty dishes overnight. Furthermore, I do not tend to leave a mess at communal areas.
• Reliable and cooperative: I always pay my rent on time.
• Excellent communication skill.

My ideal room:
• Less than 10 minutes walk to train station, supermarkets and eateries.
• Furnished with mattress, bedframe, wardrobe/cupboard.
• Prefer to have a study desk in the room. Otherwise must have adequate space to fit a study desk if I buy one.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent