Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wentworthville, Sydney, Harris Park, Westmead, Strathfield, Parramatta, Northmead, Lidcombe.

Nick (23), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick (23)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Team!

My name is Nick, I'm a 23 year old who just graduated from Uni and will be working at Westmead Hospital for the next year so am hoping to find places nearby or close to the train line.

I'm after a private room that is preferably furnished, but if not I can probably sort something out for the right place. We have to have internet and a good sense of humour. I'm a relaxed and friendly guy looking for some similar people to chill out with for a while. Always up for movie/food/adventuring sessions but also pretty good at being lazy and just taking weekends off to rest.

Looking forward to meeting you soon! Let me know if you have any questions, places for me to look at. Happy to team up with people and get a new place together

Cheers
Nick :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals