Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Mile End, Glenunga, Frewville, Brompton, Ashford, Westbourne Park, Unley, Millswood, Malvern, Kingswood, Prospect, Goodwood.

Soyoung (25), $140, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Soyoung (25)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I'm Soyoung from Korea, currently here with working holiday visa but planning to go to uni next year.
I'm easygoing, friendly and good listener.
I love to have a good chat and a laugh with people and I get along with people well.
I like to go out, play sports, do work out, watch movies, travel and so many other things. :D
But at the same time, I like to stay home watch all TV shows, read books, eat good food, just have some relax time for myself. Tho, I work 6 days so I'm hardly at home.
Also I like to maintain room and other area clean and neat.
I hope my first time ever in Australia especially in Adelaide can be perfect with good flatmates :)
Thanks!

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Soyoung is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Soyoung in one of these rentals