Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield Lakes, Springfield, Richlands, Forest Lake, Brookwater.

Anthony (29), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anthony (29)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Fun, easy going, clean, respectful of people and their belongings.

Enjoy socializing but also dont mind being private as well.

I own a house back in New Zealand so i like to help out and look after other peoples places as I know what its like to have bad tenants.

hobbies/interests are sports - pretty much all sports, drawing, movies/tv series, fitness, socializing, travel/sight seeing, music etc - love pets so thats a bonus if have pets :) PS im a Kiwi haha

I am a full time shift worker at Coca Cola - and im looking at going to the UK mid July so thats how long ill be staying here for.

currently living with 1 female who can provide reference if needed, only leaving current house due to her moving back to New Zealand

any extra questions dont hesitate to contact me :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.