Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick.

Nigel, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nigel, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Nigel 29, I like a clean house, kitchen and Bathroom especially. Ideally I'd like to get cleaners in twice a month for two hours, clean the place for showers toilets etc.. generally clean as you go is the easiest way to keep the place clean, and cleaners can do the jobs no one wants to, only about $100 a month. Have them in my current place, best thing ever!!

Im a carpenter so I work 5 to 6 days a week, I'm Irish, been in Australia since 2011. I rarely drink at home anymore can't be fucked with the mess but I socially drink out and about. I like festivals and doofs. Also a gym close by would be a plus!
Respectful to people's personal space and always down for a laugh about the house.
I like to meal prep during the week, try to eat healthy during the week, but love a dirty takeaway too!
I'd like a place with a bit of storage and internet is a must. Parking also.

Ideally I think a team up would be best, there's alot of nice places around just a matter of luck and timming I think. I'm not interested in any old style home, definitely looking for something more modern.

If you think any of this appeals to you, hit me up! Cheers
PS someone who likes techno would be great, but I love all music(except country)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nigel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nigel in one of these rentals