Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, West Leederville, North Perth, Northbridge, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Highgate.

Andrew, Male, 32, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrew, Male, 32

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I'm a relaxed 32 yr old Australian Male. I work in the Shipping industry and also recently graduated as a Science Teacher (dip - ed). I'm looking for a place to stay with some friendly, active and respectful peoples. I enjoy cooking, beaching, have an active social life and keeping fit. I play a little music (piano - through headphones) and spend alot of time out and about. Clean and tidy and financially sound.
I work shift work at times, hence the want of a private bathroom if possible. I am considerate and do let me schedule intrude on others.

Let me know if you have something suitable!

Cheers,

Andrew

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals