Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tania & Gareth, 38-44, $110, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Tania & Gareth, 38-44

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are INTERESTING humans :)
We need a place with/closer to the trees, birds and running waters where we can nurture ourselves and feed our creativity in creation :)
Gareth and I,Tania, are kind gentle loving and caring human beings who have passion for free and self sustainable communal life style. I work already for myself (holistic massage therapy, project managing and assisting meditation retreats, facilitating meditation and teaching/sharing circles), and Gareth is about to do the same (music/singing, counselling, building/landscaping).
We do also parenting for Gareth's son, Callum, every two weeks. He is 6 years old and has a quite gentle soul and is ready to explore the new life style. He loves animals :)

We are mindful about wellness of the environment (humans, nature, animals) and we like to share space with same kind of TRIBE. We like to take only what we need and share the rest :)
WE OFFER to work and help you develop and manage the property as a trade for full or partial rent if you are interested :)
We make a GREAT TEAM with our complementary skills in area of life experience, social, cultural differences, counselling, project management, organisation, teaching, natural therapy and healing, cooking, making music, handy jobs and gardening.

We could also have a YURT to live in on your property as an option too, if thats convenient :)
We are working on a project of creating a shared communal property for living and healing retreats. Our move is a step in the line of this purpose.

Working part time
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Tania & Gareth are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tania on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tania
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Tania & Gareth in one of these rentals