Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Preston, Northcote, Brunswick.

Nanette, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nanette, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a really positive energy and I'm always curious (guess that could be good or bad). But if we get along well, I can assure you that I'll be a friend for life. I'm from the states and recently came to Melbourne so I'm keen on getting to know as many people as possible. I'm a really clean roommate and I love to eat meals with my friends so I'll cook for ya! I'm also not one to ever coat the truth so you can count on an honest opinion if you ask for it.

I've moved here (from Washington and Alaska) in hopes of advancing my writing career but am going to have to find a job that actually pays the bills. I love playing board games, going for walks, going to museums or the beach, really anything! I'm not a huuuge drinker but I know a lot about beer and a little about wine. I LOVE to dance, so if you ever need a partner to go crazy with I've got you covered. And of course, I love the occasional movie - was raised in a huge movie-watching family.

It's so odd writing about yourself - how do you get in all the good stuff? If you want to meet up, I am very keen! Just trying to find a relatively cheap place to live with some down-to-earth people!

I'm looking to move in somewhere at the beginning of March!

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nanette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nanette in one of these rentals