Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Redfern, Newtown, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Rohan (26) & Laura (24), $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rohan (26) & Laura (24)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Laura and I are a couple who have recently moved from Perth to Sydney. Laura works for a tech company in Surry Hills and I work for an engineering services company in North Sydney.

We're polite, clean and respectful couple who like to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, we are non-smokers, like to cook (well, Laura likes to cook) and go to the gym, but like going out and enjoying good food (cheese especially), coffee, wine and whisky occasionally.

We're looking for a place to stay while we find our own rental so will probably be a few months to find the perfect place. We pay our rent on time and take great pride in our home and it's presentation.

We're after a clean, modern place with good airflow and light. We're not after a party house, but are up for casual hangs with our housemates.

If you're after something similar, send us a message for more info.

Rohan and Laura :D

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Rohan & Laura are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rohan & Laura in one of these rentals