Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Maz & Dean, 25-28, $410, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maz & Dean, 25-28

Online Today

Rent budget

$410pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Attitudes:
We are both polite and friendly adventurers, who are very tidy and Clean people, we respect others space.
Social yet not overwhelming. We are both very outdoorsy and have always wanted to leave near coastal/fun scene area.

We love animals- Particularly Dogs (don't have any), we are both clean people (unless Maz is trying to pick an outfit) and like to carry around a positive energy!

We are very generous people but prefer to organise our own food (big foodies) and have lived with housemates where we had designated fridge shelves & Cupboards- which i found worked perfectly! We were always happy to share ingredients, if you were running low or asked and vice versa. I have no furniture - except for a small white desk- so all good

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maz on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Maz
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or