Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Morningside, Greenslopes, Bulimba.

Trish (32), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Trish (32)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

**** my lease is up mid May ****

Recently moved to Brisbane from Adelaide. Currently living on my own in Teneriffe, love the space and place, but need a little more human interaction 😊
I have zero furniture, ive moved into a fully furnished place here, hence the search for an existing set up 😊
Ideally I would want a bathroom to myself, and not a huge amount of housemates. 3 in total max. I do have a car, so parking would be lovely! I've done the house share for a long time and I like my own space now.
I travel for a fair bit for work, and work as a training manager for a footwear company.
I am a bubbly person, but am definitely a respectful young professional. Enjoy my downtime as much as I enjoy a nice glass of wine.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.