Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sarswata, Male, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarswata, Male, 19

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I am a new undergraduate student hoping to start my study in the 'University of Melbourne' on 26th February, of this year. I am from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am a friendly person, although quite introverted at times. I respect one's privacy. I am a self taught amateur musician. I play the Keyboards, and have also recently started to play the Ukulele. I'd love to learn even more instruments later on. I'm interested in listening to, and creating good music. I'm not a party animal, but wouldn't mind one occasionally. I'm very open minded, and would love to live with people sharing the same mentality.

I've recently received my student visa (on 30th January). I hope to join in on 16th February (if possible), as I'll be landing in Melbourne at 9 pm, 16th February.

- Sarswata

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sarswata is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sarswata on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sarswata
Online Today
Verified:BangladeshWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Sarswata in one of these rentals