Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, North Sydney, North Ryde, Macquarie Park, Hurstville, Epping, Eastwood, Burwood, Crows Nest, St Leonards, Roseville, Chatswood, Artarmon.

Albert, Male, 34, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Albert, Male, 34

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

I'm working full time as engineer at north shore areas. I'm very quiet, tidy, clean and i spend most of the time at work and if i am home i will be sitting in front of my computer for drama/series/games. I don't really cook but if i do, it will be most likely a quick one. Prefer to have my own bathroom but if sharing, maximum share with 1 or 2 person. I do not smoke. I drink occasionally at work, social place, event but not really at home unless housemate request 1 or 2 beers or wines. I'm very easy going. I'm not party type of person. I enjoy sleep in, laundry, out for meals during weekends. I'm always sharp on rental payment. I can move in earlier but i need to notify my current landlord 2 to 4 weeks prior

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Albert is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Albert in one of these rentals