Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stephanie (18), $150, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Stephanie (18)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my name is Stephanie, im currently 18 and I am looking for a place to call safe and home.

I'm currently doing a cert 3 in sell the retail course this semester, once that is done im enrolling again to finish year 12 at NASC for semester 2 as I didn't get in for semester 1, once that is done, I am working on the flight attendant job pathway so if you know anyone in the field, let me know!

I'm a friendly out going, person love to go out and have a good time out with friends and love to meet new people. I use to do dancing as a sport for 5-6 years and i did netball for a year. One thing i really love to do is bake such as cupcakes, muffins, cakes and etc i also love to cook meals.

I am looking for somewhere where it will be safe and prefer to stay with girls around my age.

Thank you for your time and would love to hear back very soon.

Stephanie Nunn.

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals