Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lurnea, Hoxton Park, Liverpool, Canley Heights, Cabramatta.

May-Lin Alnimer, Female, 23, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

May-Lin Alnimer, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 31st

About me

Easy-going, polite and respectful, Clean and tidy, love to social with others.
Half Kast babe Part Turkish/Chinese/Vietnamese/Palestinian , A Boss Girl that has 365 personality,
You can call me SMILEY or MAY. I Like to feel comfortable and be at a place called home, Need to live 15 mins max from work, nothing to far. Love to stay in a place that is clean not messy or dirty. I’m also known to be loud and love to make people smile.
Full Time worker love to come home and do my own thing and love outdoor adventures!! Most likely won’t be home during the week.
Hollah at your Girl , Msg me before any calls :)
Ta! Hope to be part of your family sooooooooon mwas.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

May-Lin Alnimer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with May-Lin Alnimer in one of these rentals