Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Richmond, Plympton, Kurralta Park, Ashford, Norwood, North Adelaide, Mile End, Goodwood, Adelaide.

Pavan, Male, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pavan, Male, 23

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a geologist pursuing my PhD at Uni Adelaide. I am working on the weekdays and chill at home on Weekends. As long as you don't mind living with a rock (not the music) nerd, I'd love to share interesting things about my work to others. My research involves dating rocks and testing their chemistry

I love to cook, both indian and western food and would love to share with everyone at the house. I like to ride my bike around on weekends. I am clean/tidy etc, etc just like everyone puts on here. Other than that I am at my desk working on my computer.

I am looking for a nice house at a biking distance from uni Adelaide and live for about a year (contract and all).

I am currently in Holiday and will be back in Adelaide by March 2, so I plan to move in somewhere by March 10.

Please contact me

Cheers,
Pavan

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Pavan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pavan in one of these rentals