Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nick McKergow, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick McKergow, Male, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 25 years old and work as an Animator in Richmond (Studio Moshi). I moved to Melbourne to work last year and have been living in the CBD. I hope to move out of the city so I can live somewhere less crowded and with more space to relax at home.

I'm not usually good at self-promotion but I know that I make a really good housemate. I'm the type that's flexible to social dynamics, since I'm easily able to be alone and busy myself with personal projects; but am also happy to chat and hang out if people are looking for company. I'm also really clean, which I didn't really realise until I started living in sharehouses. I'm usually the one to clean up kitchens and bathrooms. I'm not really bothered if people are a little bit messy, but you can at least know that I'm not the type to leave the shared spaces in a mess.

My hobbies are drawing, cooking, videogames and movies.

Hope I can find a nice place and make some friends in the process :)
Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nick McKergow on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nick McKergow
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or