Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eveleigh, Redfern, Newtown, Glebe, Enmore, Annandale.

Amy

Early Bird27 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Amy

About me

- Looking to move on/after 18th August -

I'm a 27 yr old woman working on a PhD in history at the University of Sydney. I'm a clean, quiet, peaceful person. I'm pretty busy with life and like to have solid downtime at home, but I do enjoy a good chat at the end of a long day/week. Hobbies include fitness (gym and boxing), writing, classical singing, reading, tv/movies, and I follow a few sports. I'm out quite a few nights each week with sport or with music rehearsals, and when I'm home I like cooking and baking, reading, and watching a bit of tv (big sci fi fan).

I'm looking for a calm, quiet, stable household for a long-term stay. I would ideally like to live with other postgrad students or professionals, but above all people who are considerate housemates and thoughtful of the impact we all have on each other when living together. Looking for a place with no regular parties, few guests over, no boyfriends/girlfriends who visit constantly and end up becoming de facto housemates, no loud music, no cooking late at night, no drugs. I am big on cleaning! I love to live in a beautiful clean and tidy place. I know not everyone is quite as enthusiastic as me about housework and that's fine, but I do need to live with people who are diligent with basic stuff like dishes, clean benches, clean bathroom and so on.

My rent budget is set at $300 - this is ideally including bills. Without bills included I probably can't afford to go quite so high. I'm a bit flexible here!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals on
Loading...